Cyprus University of Technology (CUT)

The Cyprus University of Technology was established by law on December 2003 and accepted its first students in September 2007. It is a new, public and autonomous university, equal to the University of Cyprus and with respective principles concerning academic character, legal status, organisational and administrative structure, the high levels in the selection of personnel, and its relationship with the State.    

The headquarters of the University of Technology are in Limassol, where four out of its five departments operate. The Department of Health Sciences, that include the Nursing Department, operates in Nicosia. 

Vision and Mission

The Cyprus University of Technology aspires to develop into a modern, pioneering university, capable to offer high level education and research that today offer big financial, technical and scientific returns.

For more information, please visit the following website: