The Cyprus Tourism Organisation was established and operates according to the provisions of the Cyprus Tourism Organisation Law of 1969 - 1999 and the related Regulation on Structure and Terms of Employment and Administration and Finance.

The Organisation's objective according to the law is to organise and promote Tourism within the Republic by using all possibilities and resources available.
CTO is administrated by a nine-member Board of Directors and consists of the Director - General's Office and four Departments:

  • Administration

  • Accounts and Registry Department

  • Tourist Organisation Department (Planning)

  • Promotion and Tourist Services Department

The Organisation's offices and departments offer their services at:

  • The Head Offices

  • The Local Regional Offices

  • The overseas Regional Offices


    Cyprus Tourism Organisation Contact Phone:  +357 22 691 100

For more information, please visit the following website: or